Live Feed

Standard of excellence

Good Apple

Accountability: Good Apple Award

- Kelsey Bellrichard, Frontier Elementary

Duct Tape

Teamwork: Duct Tape Award

- Cindy Smithback, Legacy Elementary

Coffee Cup

Communication: Coffee Cup Award

- Dawn Preheim, Legacy Elementary

Pin the Idea

Innovation: Pin the Idea Award

- Doug Rockhill and Nathan Ihnen, Middle School